Hello world!

There are a lot of fashion bloggers out there already, but I’ve decided to give my two cents. Ladies, we all love clothes (I know I do!), and we always want to keep up with the new trends, but sometimes that can become expensive. As much as I’d love a giant closet full of clothes, I have other priorities in my life (ackk school loans). In the mean time, make do with what you already have. My fashion inspiration comes from Zooey Deschanel. Her style is simple and classy. I believe that’s how fashion should be. Make it fun, easy – make it your own style! As I have already mentioned, take the clothes you already have and mix it up! My next post will reveal exactly what I’m ranting about. Forgive me if it takes a while, I’m new at this whole blogging thing.

Leave a Reply

