Gray on Gray

Happy Easter, for those that celebrate it! I finally came up with another addition to the  series, this time with gray. Gray is a neutral color, and yet it can be paired with everything. It’s one of my safe colors, and a color that I realize I have quite a bit of. Here’s a few tricks on wearing an outfit of the same color, and rocking it. This is also, a post about dressing down, and just being comfortable. Some days, I know I can’t dress up, but that is most of the time, I just want to be comfortable. You’ll notice that it says outfits, instead of making it my usual outfit 1, 2, 3, but you get the idea. I have a bonus outfit at the end.

 

Outfits #1

DSC_1284

I was excited to make these apart of my outfits for this series. If any of you know the designs, it is from my favorite Youtubers, Judy and Benji. I adore everything they do, and the causes that they do it for. If you haven’t checked them out, you should look up their daily vlogs, Itsjudyslife. These are just simple and comfortable, and when I want to rock the #itsjudyslife & #coffeemonday gear.   😉

Outfits #2

DSC_1302

Also, if it is warm weather from where ever you are, if you have some tanks or some crop tops to wear, take them out. You can still dress down, and still look cute at the same time with the jogger pants.

Outfit #3

DSC_1317

Jogger pants, and a shirt dress. It may seem weird, but actually wearing them together, doesn’t look bad at all, and complete it with your favorite sneakers.

Outfit #4

DSC_1323

A little bonus, in case if you didn’t want to just only see comfortable clothing options, I threw in a little surprise. A contrast between the colors, and to make it pop, I added a red cross body, and a gold statement necklace. I’d go further and complete this outfit and wear some black tights, and some nude flats. I hope you enjoyed this post, until next time!

Leave a Reply

